Perhaps a sentence or two before it? Someone might casually say, "Noted," but to say, "Well noted," or "Duly noted," is to emphasize that they have read your message, understood it fully, and will act according to your wishes. Italian. レッスン時間の変更を教えてもらったときに、感謝の気持ちを伝えることはとても大事ですね。. English. ; This is the second time doing this workshop at one of these Healing Weekends, and it was received with tremendous thanks and wonderful realizations as to how these tools could help one manage attention. Well… I would just use Noted with thanks, but what is the intended meaning? Well, noted with thanks. See you at 8.45. See Spanish-English translations with audio pronunciations, examples, and word-by-word explanations. Is it the truth? Thank you for sending me the information about [list what it was about]. I'm also one of those who always need to confirm receipt of emails or documents sent to me as I work as a freelance translator and all the jobs are sent via email. Note that your question should be either Do native speakers use 'Noted with thanks' in formal emails?' ข้อความตอบกับ : Thank you for your information. I'm thrilled to have you on our team. 1 BMC Complementary and Alternative Medicine . Mod note: three threads have been combined here. See actions taken by the people who manage and post content. RELATED ( 1 ) acknowledged with gratitude. 2Nina 2Nina. Signing Ceremony between ACVN EU and KAS for " Strengthening Local Governance for Local Economic Growth in Vietnamese Cities ", 26 Juni 2013. www.kas.de . Auch zu beachten, danke! High quality example sentences with “well noted with thank you for the information” in context from reliable sources - Ludwig is the linguistic search engine that helps you to write better in English Comma or not, whichever case may be, they all sound/look really weird/awkward to my ears/eyes. Thank you for the incredible information. 7,887 Followers, 261 Following, 190 Posts - See Instagram photos and videos from NOTED (@well_noted.with_thanks)