Glad I bought the larger size so I can fill my smaller bottle in which I also mix natural bug repellent so I can do two steps in one if I'm going to a bug-proned environment. I've been using the original formula of this brand for a couple of years, so I thought I'd try this variety. Reviewed in the United States on June 1, 2019. Definitely my second favorite lotion ” in reviews ... Hempz Age Defying Herbal Body Moisturizer (568) Hempz. Reviewed in the United States on July 2, 2018, If you want to get the wonderful Hempz lotion all over your hands when you open the package and don't mind getting less product than what you paid for, order from Best of Beauty. ... (5 reviews) Hempz. Most Helpful Positive Review Age Defying Herbal Body Moisturizer. Reviewed in the United States on July 30, 2018. There's usually no money left after several rounds of treatment & it's one less thing I have to worry & fight for. I will be requesting a refund for this false product. The lotion is too runny and the fragrance is one of cheap dove or olay. Not the end of the world but annoying and should be easy to resolve. I use this on my face, back, chest, arms etc, I also love the pump bottle great for fast application. Hempz Age Defying Herbal Moisturizer is enriched with 100% pure organic hemp seed oil, and blended with natural extracts to provide dramatic skin hydration and nourishment for 12 hours. You can still see all customer reviews for the product. Age Defying Sort Featured Best selling Alphabetically, A-Z Alphabetically, Z-A Price, low to high Price, high to low Date, old to new Newest first I contacted them about their poor packaging but got no response. By Hempz 4.7 (630 reviews) Hempz Sensitive Skin Herbal Body Moisturizer. Oh, ad I'm on my third bottle now. I'm a huge fan of all their other products and have never had anything negative to say about the scents. Top subscription boxes – right to your door, Hempz Age Defying Herbal Body Moisturizer 17 oz 2-Pack, See all details f