Especially how to cook simple and delicious paleo and gluten-free meals that I love sharing with you. :). I keep meaning to reshoot he picture. Remove from the oven and set aside until slightly cooled, serve with chopped pecan. ... Paleo Sweet Potato Wedges; Quinoa & Sweet Potato Gnocchi; Just rough-cut wedges from a couple of raw sweet potatoes, sprinkle with the special seasoning mix, and grill until tender. Or just warm them up and enjoy – they’re fast and portable, and a tasty substitute for the familiar post-workout baked Bake them, shred them into noodles, mash them into burgers, shape them into balls, blend them into soups, simmer them in curries or turn them into pancakes – no matter what you do, the sweet potato can hold up to it! I’m new at paleo and loving it…. Bake for 25 minutes then remove from oven and sprinkle with butter and honey, return to the oven and bake for another 15 minutes. A little heat and savory flavor together with salt and pepper is all you need. 3 medium sweet potatoes, peeled and cut into wedges Seriously, you're the best. Baked Spicy Sweet Potato Wedges – Paleo Newbie Ingredients: sweet potatoes, garlic powder, onion powder, chipotle powder, turmeric, salt, pepper, lime, olive oil. Packed with health benefits, sweet potatoes is a good source of vitamin A, C, calcium potassium and iron, so you don’t only enjoy a tasty dish you also get all the benefits. Melt the coconut oil so it’s just liquid and add to the bag along with the other ingredients and seal the bag. clear: both;} Place the sweet potatoes in a large bowl and toss with olive oil. :) I’m glad you like the fries. Make a loaf of this on the weekend and you've got breakfast sorted for the week. Paleo Sweet Potato … Perfect blend of spices. Preheat the oven to 360°F. Bacon Wrapped Sweet Potato Wedges Bacon-wrapped sweet potato wedges are a perfect paleo appetizer to serve on any occasion and will satisfy most savory cravings. Combine the cinnamon and ginger in a small bowl and